fsxNet Wiki

BBS Development & Resources

User Tools

Site Tools


fsxnet:systems

fsxNet connected Systems

    --- fsxNet connected Systems as of 08.04.2017 ---
 
===============================================================================
Node BBS Name            Sysop              Address    
===============================================================================
 
NET 1 (21:1/xxx)
 
100 fsxNet HUB           Paul Hayton        agency.bbs.geek.nz:24556
101 Agency BBS           Paul Hayton        ipv4.agency.bbs.geek.nz   
102 Error 404 BBS        Todd Zieman        error404bbs.ddns.net:404  
103 Micro Link BBS       Lloyd Russell      -- Private Node --
104 FTN only             Richard Menedetter fido.ricsi.priv.at  
105 Fluph BBS            Leslie Given       fluph.darktech.org  
106 BlackICE BBS         Vitus Zeel         blackice.bbsindex.com  
107 CyberNet BBS         Chad Adams         bbs.cybernetbbs.net  
108 Sector 7 BBS         James Coyle        -- Private Node --
109 Freeway BBS          Tony Langdon       freeway.apana.org.au
111 The ByteXchange BBS  Chad Adams         bbs.thebytexchange.com
112 Black Flag BBS       Hawk Hubbard       blackflag.acid.org  
113 Alcoholiday BBS      Andrew Haworth     alco.bbs.io  
114 Throwback BBS        Todd Yatzook       bbs.throwbackbbs.com  
115 1st Choice Core      Ian Segers         1stchoicecore.co.nz  
117 Mystic Dreams BBS    Mark Iezzi         mysticdreams.dyndns.org   
118 Crystal Peak BBS     Will Du Chene      crystalp.duckdns.org  
119 Sysgod BBS           Scott Little       ftn.sysgod.org   
120 Cyberia BBS          Darryl Perry       cyberia.darktech.org  
121 Xibalba BBS          Bryan Ashby        xibalba.l33t.codes:44510
122 Necronomicon BBS     Carlos Roldan      nbbs.darktech.org:27
123 The Void BBS         Mitch Greive       thevoid.servebbs.org 
124 Dogtown BBS          Christopher Taylor bbs.kiwi.net  
125 Cauldron BBS         Andrew Pamment     andrew.homeunix.org:2024  
126 Twinkle BBS          Christopher Malo   twinklebbs.homeip.net  
127 Capital Station      Gregory Deyss      csbbs.dyndns.org  
128 The OuijaBoard BBS   Jeff Smith         bbs.ouijabrd.net  
129 SpaceSST BBS         Luc McCarragher    mccarragher.org  
130 Tiny's BBS           Shawn Highfield    tinysbbs.com  
131 Weather Station HUB  Mark Hofmann       bbs.weather-station.org   
132 Weather Station BBS  Mark Hofmann       bbs.weather-station.org  
133 The Parity Error     Ian McLaughlin     theparityerror.com  
134 Mystic Prison Board  Ruben Figueroa     pb.darktech.org:24   
135 Lair of the Wolveri  Kevin Taylor       bbs.r2lotw.com  
136 force9 BBS           David Stephens     bbs.force9.org  
137 Nitemare Cafe BBS    Rod Barnhart       bbs.nitemarecafe.com:2002
138 Electronic Warfare   Nicholas Loch      bbs.ewbbs.net  
139 Satellite of Madnes  Matthew Blocker    madness.synchro.net
140 Daves BBS            David Smith        davesbbs.com
141 Pie33 BBS            Moises Aranas      pie33.com:2224  
142 SmokyThing BBS       Shannon Kuchler    inflecto.org  
143 The Bridge BBS       Tony Langdon       bridge.vkradio.com  
144 Aloryn Avalon BBS    Joshua Cain        alorynavalon.ddns.net  
145 Mystic Pi BBS        Brian Wallace      bcw142.zapto.org   
146 Saturn's Orbit BBS   Flavio Bessa       saturnsorbit.hopto.org  
147 MPrah BBS            Michael Prah       mprah.net  
148 INTL LiveWire BBS    Allen Prunty       livewirebbs.com  
149 Redmud Castle BBS    David Snyder       redmudcastlebbs.us:1123
150 Southend BBS         Lars Wiberg        bbs.slartie.com  
151 Solar BBS            Dave Holtzman       -- Currently Down -- 
152 2nd Choice Core      Ian Segers         2ndchoicecore.ddns.net:1024   
153 Solar Pi BBS         Corey Reichle      bbs.solarpi.net  
154 Stepping Stone BBS   John Justvig       vintagebbsing.com  
155 Gerlach BBS          Dominik Madarasz   bbs.zaklaus.me:28  
156 Oxford Mills Remote  Mike Manning       oxfordmi.synchro.net  
157 Shadowscope BBS      Richard Miles      bbs.shadowscope.com  
158 Starlight BBS        Lars van Dijk      starlight.altimit.nl:2323  
159 The GateHouse BBS    John Riley         bbs.digitalgatehouse.com   
160 Slime City BBS       David Jacoby       bbs.retrohack.se  
161 The Search BBS       Karl Harris        bbs.thehomesteadinghippy.com:34123
162 Razors Domain        Kevin Nunn         bbs.razorsdomain.com:31415 
163 Dreamland BBS        Tony Master        dreamland.darktech.org  
164 Beyond Systems BBS   Mattias Larsson    bbs.beyond.nu  
165 Miskatonic BBS       Antonio Capone     rasppi.servebbs.org  
166 Datanet BBS          Steve Ellis        datanetbbs.net  
167 SilentShard BBS      Nick Trevena       bbs.silentshard.org
168 The Egregore BBS     Luke Galutia       egregorebbs.dynu.com:6023
169 Sinner's Haven BBS   Karl Kunc          bbs.sinnershaven.com
170 Weather Station BBS  Mark Hofmann       bbs.weather-station.org
171 Phaseshift BBS       Kevin Pausche      phased.port0.org
172 Pattycake Mafia BBS  Petar Smilajkov    bbs.pattycakemafia.com:2023
173 Sinclair Retro BBS   Simone Voltolini   retrobbs.sinclair.homepc.it
174 The Zone BBS         Mike Warnock       zonebbs.net
175 Capitol City Online  Mike Powell        capcity2.synchro.net
176 Radio Freqs+Geeks    Rich Lawrence      rfgeeksbbs.ddns.net:2323
177 Dali's Cat BBS       Ismar Hasanbegovic daliscat.synchro.net
178 Internal Dimension   Dave Vandermeer    idbbs.dlinkddns.com
179 Cryptogenic Radix    Paul Hayton        -- Private Node --
180 Logon BBS            Oliver Bachmann    -- Private Node --
181 Ninho do Abutre 2    Mauro Veiga        abutre.no-ip.org:2323
182 The Colossus BBS     Jordan McGilvray   bbs.excalibursheath.com
183 Night Owl BBS        Jon Bennett        nightowlbbs.ddns.net
184 Echo Base BBS        Jeff Jun           telnet.echo-base-bbs.com
185 Lightning BBS        Steve Helferich    lightningbbs.com:2400
186 Castle Rock BBS      Dan Richter        castlerockbbs.com
187 Cosmik Debris BBS    Andrew Pepper      cosmikdebris.ddns.net:2323
189 KernelError Networks Joseph Werle       bbs.kernelerror.com
190 Amoeba BBS           Mike Dee           amoeba.ohbah.com:24
191 Slasho.me BBS        Christopher Hall   slasho.me
192 A 90's Manila BBS    Michael Balcos     a90smanilabbs.ddns.net
193 Lunatic Fringe BBS   Chad Sharp         fringe.darktech.org
194 Johnny Five BBS      Jonathan Mundy     catsbbs.hopto.org:2323
195 Dragon's Claw HUB    Stephen Walsh      ftn.vk3heg.net
196 Dragon's Lair BBS    Stephen Walsh      dragon.vk3heg.net
 
NET 2 (21:2/xxx)
 
100 Tholian fsxHUB       Todd Zieman        error404bbs.ddns.net:24555
101 Ohm BBS              John Justvig       vintagebbsing.com:2324 
102 Cartel BBS           Wes Keene          cartelbbs.keene.co
103 Resistance Pride     Kevin Sonney       resistancepride.sytes.net
104 Gryphus BBS          Stephen Arnold     gryphus.homelinux.org:5632
105 Another F-ing BBS    Gary Crunk         anotherbbs.bbsindex.com
106 Back To The Roots    Fabian Lucchi     backtotheroots.it-awareness.ch:2332
107 Lostfiles Ideas BBS  James Fish         lostfilesideas.ddns.net:6400
108 UnderZaNet BBS       Jan Henkins        bbs.under.za.net
109 ENCOM BBS            Ron Lackey         encom.cloudns.org
110 iNK tWO BBS          Lawrence Manuel    bbs.inktwo.com
111 Leisure Time BBS     Robert Riddell     bbs.riddells.net:10023
112 The Hub BBS          David DeWell       bbs.bbshub.net
114 SciFi Hangout BBS    Bruno Antunes      rift.duckdns.org:2023
 
===============================================================================
 
--- Mystic BBS v1.12 A31 (Windows)
 * Origin: fsxNet HUB (21:1/100)
fsxnet/systems.txt · Last modified: 2017/04/09 09:08 by avon